Other Ingredients: Kosher vegetable capsules, vegetable cellulose, vegetable magnesium stearate.
Free of milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soybeans.
Also free of corn, yeast, gluten, barley, rice, sodium and sugar.
CAUTION: For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.